Mini Update

I have my first dozen people who are interested in what I have to say about things! Hi dozen people!!

I’m not out to review stuff professionally, i’m just sharing my thoughts on the stuff I read, watch, and play every week. I do however, plan to have some kind of online personality goin’ which is the point of 00moogie (double-O-Moogie)

My character is a Moogle, a weeb, or Otaku (whichever you prefer to use), a tiny bit of a geek, and is largely introverted, though she doesn’t come off that way.

I have a vlog that is currently on hiatus while I finish my sprites, because the way i’ve been doing the videos with those pieces of paper REALLY bugged me.
preview.JPG
This style is what I decided to go for because of CartoonUniverse and SliceofOtaku. Pieces of paper won’t cut it. But there are SO. FREAKING. MANY. I only have these 8 of the 48 originals. I also want to work on some for Moogie herself, but hopefully by then i’ll have the science down, and can knock out several in a short amount of time. I’ve finally settled on a consistent style (whoa).

Also, as I mentioned before, I am still recovering from surgery. The pain in my side has improved, but not to the point where I can laugh without feeling pain (the newest Jenna Marbles video nearly made me reach for percocet haha).

It’s likely that not very many of you knew about my vlogging thing, so I decided that I should share it. 🙂

This is the best one in my opinion:

I do hope you enjoy my content and decide to subscribe. While I do hope to make this into a job, my main goal is to tell my story, and to tell it well. I don’t feel I have much of a voice outside of my corner of YouTube. The videos are a lot of fun to make, so I hope you have fun watching them.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

